Nov Logo.pngB

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Alabama

Print Email

Category: Meet Us

ALABAMA ALABAMA
   

 

Marty Morgan
President
State Administrator AL
State Administrator MS

Birmingham, AL
Schluv4u2@bellsouth.net

 


 

 



Faith Whidden Buster

Area Representative
Alabaster, AL
fhwhidden@yahoo.com

Meg Gerstacker
Area Representative
Bessemer, AL
meg0250@gmail.com


Becky Seitel
Area Representative
Birmingham, AL
beseitel@me.com

 

Sandy Goodwin
Interviews and Placement for AL & MS
Area Representative
Alabama
Parkerai2@aol.com


Susan Singer
Area Representative

Birmingham, AL

sasinger05@yahoo.com



Matt Hallman & Daniel Bracken

Area Representatives
Odenville, AL
coke073@aol.com
 


Kate Jenkins
Board Member
Hoover, AL
 villagehen@aol.com 

 Emilie Rhodes
Area Representative
Mobile, AL

lolapuppy123@yahoo.com




 Rick & Jocelyn Ely
Area Representative
Theodore, AL

rick@boatjobs.com

Faye Palmisano
Area Representative
Birmingham, AL
faye.palmisano@att.net

Virginia Mccree
Area Representative
Harvest, AL
orchidm@knology.net 

 
Kristy O'Leary
Area Representative
Tuscaloosa, AL
kristyoleary@gmail.com