Nov LogoA

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Khloe2
Khloe is kurrently being fostered in South Karolina. Once you have filled out your application and had your phone interview, you can contact Kathy at 
mypumpkin@windstream.net for more information.
Khloe3
Khloe Foster here! That's right, Khloe with a K! I am konducting interviews so I kan klaim my new kastle. The perfect new home for me would have a person or persons who excel at petting kanines. I love love love human touch. I kould be an only dog, or I would like a friendly, tolerant dog my size to play with. Foster mom says I am high energy, so a fenced yard would be awesome! Not too much to ask, right?

Khloe5Now let me tell you a bit about myself. First and foremost, as you kan see, I am a  kutie! I am 10 years young, and I weigh 15 pounds. I came to SLR as an owner surrender. My former family had a baby, and did not have enough time for me. I am grateful that they surrendered me to reskue so I kan choose my forever family. Last winter, I had to have bladder stone surgery. SLR sent me to that vet person, and I'm happy to say that my X-ray and labs are klear. I will need to be on prescription food to keep me healthy. Foster mom has been told I have a history of kar sickness, but I'm not telling. I have not been sick in the kar with my foster mom.

 

Khloe6Not only am I kute, I am kuddly! I love to be petted. I love to greet Foster mom when she comes home. In the evening, I get the koveted spot on the kouch so I get way more than my share of petting. I would sleep on her bed if she'd let me, but those spots are taken. I sleep in a Pack N Play next to her bed. I sleep through the night. I do come with a krate, but my former owner told Foster mom I don't really like it so she doesn't use it. You can trust me in the house, and I won't khew your things. I kurrently live with 3 kats and 5 kanines, ranging  from 12 to 95 pounds. I love them all!  My issue there is since I have been an only dog for ten whole years, I don't really know how to play with other dogs. My technique is not yet polished, but I want to play! At this time, I am not a dog park or doggy day kare girl. I've liked all the people I have met here. I have played with khildren before, but Foster mom has not had me around any of those. I do khase small things, like those kats, when I want to play.

Khloe4So? What do you think? Is your kastle the right one for me?  If you think so, fill out an application and ask for Khloe with a K!